Robert M. Weiss & Co.

440 Park Avenue South, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10016


Phone 212-561-8900
Fax 212-561-8910

New York City’s Premier

Commercial Flooring Contractor

About Us

Robert M. Weiss & Co., Ltd. was founded in 1979. We are a full service national commercial flooring contractor based in Manhattan. Our reputation for our quality work is unparalleled. We are regularly recommended by major carpet manufacturers, architects, and designers. Our experience includes hi-rise residential buildings including lobbies and common areas, and commercial space both occupied and unoccupied. The company’s objective is to provide top quality service and products to our customers.

Projects

Loading map...

Loading

Manufacturers

manufacturer-logos

Contact

rmw-map

440 Park Avenue South, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10016
(Between 29th and 30th)

Phone:   212-561-8900
Fax:        212-561-8910

// President

Robert Weiss

rweiss@rmwflooring.com

// Vice President

David Leiner

dleiner@rmwflooring.com

// Senior Project Manager

Paul Greenwald

pgreenwald@rmwflooring.com

// New Business Development / Custom Carpet Development

Andrew Leiner

aleiner@rmwflooring.com

// Asst. Project Manager

Susan Cristi

pm@rmwflooring.com

// Asst. Project Manager

Josh Leiner

JLeiner@rmwflooring.com

// Comptroller

Nina Hernandez

nhernandez@rmwflooring.com